Final Fright “Artificial Perfection” (2015)

The album Final Fright “Artificial Perfection” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, July 11th, 2015 at 10:59 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR256kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 75 Mb

1. Cane Arrabbiato (Rabid Dog)
2. Blind
3. Human
4. The Springwood Slasher
5. You Deserve To Die
6. My Day
7. Serial Victim
8. Parasite
9. La Polizia Non Può Sparare


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,