Expenzer “Kill The Conductor” (2015)

The album Expenzer “Kill The Conductor” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, July 6th, 2015 at 09:28 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Switzerland
Size: 113 Mb

01. Bitter End
02. Kill the Conductor
03. Dying T-Rex
04. Play for the Deaf
05. Amorphous Flowing Ice
06. Pelvic Fin
07. Erase It
08. Unicron
09. Light Speed Heart Beat
10. Silence of the Amps
11. Chasm


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review