Enchanted Exile “Never After” (2015)

The album Enchanted Exile “Never After” (2015) of Heavy Metal, Power Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, July 4th, 2015 at 3:40 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 124 Mb

1. Farewell To Fynndaria (Instrumental)
2. Phoenix Fire
3. Wendigo
4. Through Ravens Eyes
5. White Knight
6. Hunter’s Moon
7. Uncharted Skies (Instrumental)
8. Enchanted Exile
9. Kingslayer
10. Bringer Of The Horns
11. Never After
12. 8-Bit Skies


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,