Electric Deathbeat “Dead Echo Paranoia” (2015)

The album Electric Deathbeat “Dead Echo Paranoia” (2015) of Industrial Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, July 29th, 2015 at 9:32 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Industrial Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 109 Mb

01. A Parade For Fools
02. Death Beats The Tainted
03. Coal Dust Tears
04. Incantation Code Nr. 6
05. Sister Sin
06. Dead Echo Paranoia
07. Oceans Above, Haven Below
08. Cut ’em Ropes
09. With A Poisonous Kiss
10. X-stacy In Chains
11. End Of Horizon


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: