Dystopia Nå “Dweller On The Threshold” (2015)

The album Dystopia Nå “Dweller On The Threshold” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, July 13th, 2015 at 11:47 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Post-Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Norway
Size: 143 Mb

01. Doppelgänger (08:29)
02. Intruder / Ephialtes (02:45)
03. Shadowcasting Horologe (02:30)
04. Through Mirrors, Darkly (08:59)
05. Moment Of Lucidity (01:16)
06. Winding Stares Into Nothing (08:38)
07. Lucidity (Phase II) (02:41)
08. Cold Is The Colour (03:52)
09. My Eyes Are The Atoms Of The Sun (08:53)
10. Final Encounter (13:36)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,