Drunk With Pain “Hail The Monsters” (2015)

The album Drunk With Pain “Hail The Monsters” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, July 22nd, 2015 at 9:59 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Czech Republic
Size: 88 Mb

01. The Whispering Man
02. Midnight Shadow
03. Made By The Alchemist
04. Hail The Monsters
05. Drunk With The Agony
06. Stranger In The Mirror
07. Stand Up Or Die!
08. Buried Mind
09. Rise Of The Dark Son


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review