Disloyal “Godless” (2015)

The album Disloyal “Godless” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, July 29th, 2015 at 8:35 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Poland
Size: 100 Mb

1. Abruption 01:24
2. Give Place unto Wrath (Vengeance Is Mine; I Will Repay) 05:51
3. New Enemy Rising 04:13
4. Dybbuk 03:43
5. Self-carving Titan 05:20
6. Mechanism of Deceit 04:44
7. Mors Imperator Mundi 04:18
8. Corporate Beasts 04:26
9. On the Ashes of the World 04:09
10. The Chastener 05:49


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: