Brightly Painted Corpses “Sounds Of A Deaf Owl” (2015)

The album Brightly Painted Corpses “Sounds Of A Deaf Owl” (2015) of Black Metal, Doom Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, July 8th, 2015 at 10:23 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black / Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 119 Mb

1. A Shattered Looking Glass 03:30
2. Architects Of Misery 09:15
3. Blades Of Instability 10:16
4. Temple Of Flesh 10:27
5. Sullen Terror Campaign 09:21
6. Bloodied Ritual Stones 08:55


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review