Bobaflex – Anything That Moves (2015)

The album Bobaflex – Anything That Moves (2015) of Hard Rock musical genre was posted on Thursday, July 16th, 2015 at 10:32 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Hard Rock
Format: mp3 | CBR256kbps
Country: USA
Size: 102 Mb

01. Burn Them All (Intro)
02. Start A War
03. Lose Control
04. Dry Your Eyes
05. Mama (Don’t Take My Drugs Away)
06. A Spider In The Dark
07. Show Me
08. Objectified
09. Turn Me On
10. You Don’t Wanna Know
11. Pray To The Devil
12. End Of The World
13. Forgiven


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,