Atropos Wrath “Omega” (2015)

The album Atropos Wrath “Omega” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, July 8th, 2015 at 10:18 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 110 Mb

1. Alpha
2. Behemoth
3. Omega
4. Gaia’s Child
5. Scent Of Dissolution
6. Kosmos
7. Collapse
8. Exasperation


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review