Aspectra “Aphelion – Perihelion” (2015)

The album Aspectra “Aphelion – Perihelion” (2015) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, July 6th, 2015 at 09:35 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Norway
Size: 76 Mb

1. Quondam Iterum
2. Nyx, O Dea Noctis
3. The Things Betwixt
4. And Thus The Vessel Is Empty
5. Uada
6. Wishes Upon A Collapsed Star
7. Thou Hast Done This
8. Anathema
9. Ignis Alexandria!
10. Helios, O Solaris Ascensorem


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,