Alustrium “A Tunnel To Eden” (2015)

The album Alustrium “A Tunnel To Eden” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, July 29th, 2015 at 9:36 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal / Technical Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 167 Mb

01. A Tunnel to Eden
02. The Atheist Phenomenon
03. In His Own Image
04. Wander
05. Slackjaw
06. Procreate Eviscerate
07. My Possessor
08. Lucid Intervals
09. The Illusion of Choice I: Genesis
10. The Illusion of Choice II: Eros
11. The Illusion of Choice III: Thanatos


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,