Warcall “III” (2015)

The album Warcall “III” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, June 2nd, 2015 at 4:06 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 102 Mb

01. New Threat
02. The Gun
03. Apocalypse
04. H E R O
05. Third War
06. The Devil Speaks With a Gentle Voice
07. In Case of Fire
08. Black Powder
09. Threshold of Death
10. Cry Out


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review