Uskonrauha “Tympeyden Ylistys” (2015)

The album Uskonrauha “Tympeyden Ylistys” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, June 27th, 2015 at 10:30 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 81 Mb

1. Rauhan marssi 01:24
2. Luonto! Saatana! 03:07
3. Maahan jäätyneet ruumiit 05:41
4. Saatanallisen vihan voima 05:45
5. Tympeyden ylistys 03:52
6. Merkiksi voiton 03:45
7. Tuhatvuotinen valtakunta 06:15
8. Maatuneet ristit 03:42


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,