URAn 0 “Cold” (2015)

The album URAn 0 “Cold” (2015) of Atmospheric Black Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, June 12th, 2015 at 9:51 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR256kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 111 Mb

1. Trash Dump Of Meanings
2. Dusk
3. Ungodly Day
4. Vanished Hopes
5. Dark Cosmos
6. Gloomy Forest
7. Crypt
8.Fire Spell
9. Dark Opus
10. Cold Light
11. Cold Lake
12. The Door To Eternity
13. North Wind
14. Abandoned Area


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review