Thornesbreed “GTRD” (2015)

The album Thornesbreed “GTRD” (2015) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, June 26th, 2015 at 11:08 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 98 Mb

1. Death, Lucid Death
2. Not A Second From Oceans To Frozen Wastelands
3. Abendwerk
4. A Marrow’s Void
5. Perpetual Stigmata
6. Horns Ov Gaia
7. Dividua Anima Pt. I
8. Towards The Liquid Paltry Grounds


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review