Tangerine Circus “Urania” (2015)

The album Tangerine Circus “Urania” (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, June 4th, 2015 at 10:29 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Mexico
Size: 141 Mb

01. Into Her Traveling Mind 05:34
02. Cycle of Madness 07:58
03. Rushing Dreams 06:48
04. Neverending Love 06:12
05. The Wings 19:27
06. A Passage Through My Past Life 12:07


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review