Tanatori “Stupids” (2015)

The album Tanatori “Stupids” (2015) of Groove Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 17th, 2015 at 9:24 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Groove / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 84 Mb

1. Sweet Undertaker 04:32
2. Open Scars 04:35
3. Temptations of the Week 05:08
4. Black Crows 06:04
5. Porno Pilot 04:54
6. Why Don’t You Try to Call for Another 08:12
7. Stupids 04:43


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,