Supresion “Emerging Extermination” (2015)

The album Supresion “Emerging Extermination” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, June 25th, 2015 at 9:44 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Argentina
Size: 99 Mb

01. Darkness Retreat
02. I Don’t Care
03. War Is Beginning
04. U.L.U.S
05. Emissaries
06. Catastrophe
07. Toxic Winter
08. Almagor
09. Crossing The Narrow Path
10. Final Time
11. Voice That Cries
12. Total Thrashing


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,