Stalingrad “Polaris” (2015)

The album Stalingrad “Polaris” (2015) of Sludge Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 24th, 2015 at 9:39 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal / Sludge Metal / Instrumental
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 118 Mb

01. Aquí És On S’apaguen Les Llums (06:02)
02. Ursa Minor (05:57)
03. L’oceà En Silenci (09:09)
04. Cerambycidae (02:46)
05. Polaris (04:34)
06. Amagat Dels Colors Del Dia (02:57)
07. Mai Tornaràs A Veure Caure La Pluja (06:00)
08. Ursa Major (12:25)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,