Sorrowfield “The Great Abduction” (2015)

The album Sorrowfield “The Great Abduction” (2015) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, June 22nd, 2015 at 11:25 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 103 Mb

01. Running Man
02. The Other Side
03. Differences
04. Guardian Spirits
05. Nothing Remains
06. Trickster
07. Sundergard
08. Dark Passenger
09. Blood of My Blood
10. The Other Side – Rock Edit


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,