Slaves Of Evil “Madness Of Silence” (2014)

The album Slaves Of Evil “Madness Of Silence” (2014) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, June 8th, 2015 at 3:20 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Poland
Size: 85 Mb

01. Death Countenance (03:10)
02. The War With God (04:55)
03. Hell Dwellers (03:02)
04. The Army Of The Damned (04:30)
05. Die Carrion! (03:54)
06. Kill Me (03:11)
07. I’m The Witch (03:18)
08. Insignificant Truth (03:29)
09. The Fallen One (03:43)
10. Slaves Of Evil (03:07)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review