Slaktare “Journey Into Darkness” (2015)

The album Slaktare “Journey Into Darkness” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, June 15th, 2015 at 09:30 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR272kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 111 Mb

01. Journey Into Darkness 05:20
02. Satanic Insanity 07:02
03. Psychotic And Fucked Up 08:10
04. Souldestruction 05:28
05. The Mystic Fog Of The Soulless Being 06:43
06. Laubfall II 10:15
07. Built On Ruins 12:36


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,