Sensorium “The Art Of Living” (2015)

The album Sensorium “The Art Of Living” (2015) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, June 8th, 2015 at 10:06 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Israel
Size: 154 Mb

1. Intro
2. Consumed
3. Haunting Verity
4. Surreal Nightmare
5. Moments of Hope
6. Thousands of Stars
7. People of the Midnight Lands
8. End of the World
9. Winter Death
10. Illusion
11. Leviathan
12. Mirrors
13. The Art of Living


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review