Save Our Souls “The Otherside” (2015)

The album Save Our Souls “The Otherside” (2015) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 3rd, 2015 at 13:59 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR192kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 82 Mb

1. Another Life
2. All The Lost Souls
3. The Judgement Day
4. The Sound Of Heart
5. Web Of Lies
6. Soul Domination
7. Find The Way
8. Leave Me Alone
9. You (Leave Me Alone Part II)
10. Dark Enigma
11. The Sound Of Heart (Acoustic Version)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review