Samhain “Spirit Realm” (2015)

The album Samhain “Spirit Realm” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 24th, 2015 at 9:49 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 103 Mb

01. Unholy Sacrament
02. Awaiting Descension
03. Promise In Blood
04. A Demons Prayer
05. Secrets Of The Void
06. The Forsaken Path
07. Perpetual Paranoia
08. Blind Are The Ways Of Man
09. Curse All Who Defy


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,