Praxis “Sound Virus” (2015)

The album Praxis “Sound Virus” (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, June 26th, 2015 at 11:09 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 96 Mb

01. Suspension
02. Warcraft Triad
03. Skull Crack / Cathedral
04. Inferno
05. Low Time Machine
06. Stronghold
07. Turbine
08. Nine


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,