Noturnall “Back To Fuck You Up!” (2015)

The album Noturnall “Back To Fuck You Up!” (2015) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, June 9th, 2015 at 9:28 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive / Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 124 Mb

01. Enquanto a Trégua Não Vem… 00:40
02. Back to Fuck You Up! 03:28
03. Zombies (The Holy Trinity) 06:03
04. Fight the System 04:31
05. Major Cover Ups 06:25
06. Industry of Fear 04:39
07. This Is Life 06:00
08. Green Disease 06:00
09. We Are Not Alone 06:59
10. Rise Now! 04:40
11. Sick and Tired of This All 04:59


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review