No Consequence “Vimana” (2015)

The album No Consequence “Vimana” (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, June 8th, 2015 at 2:40 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 109 Mb

01. Acala
02. Our Time Has Come
03. Is This A Way To Live?
04. Resistance (feat. Kevin Letford)
05. The Turning Point
06. Half Light
07. Citizen
08. Speechless
09. Disconnect
10. Signs
11. Vimana


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review