Next To None “A Light In The Dark” (2015)

The album Next To None “A Light In The Dark” (2015) of Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, June 26th, 2015 at 9:29 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive / Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 140 Mb

01. The Edge Of Sanity 09:39
02. You Are Not Me 04:55
03. Runaway 04:58
04. A Lonely Walk 05:31
05. Control 09:58
06. Lost 06:13
07. Social Anxiety 03:44
08. Legacy 03:56
09. Blood On My Hands 08:14
10. Fortune Cookie (Bonus Track) 04:14


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,