My Silent Wake “Damnatio Memoriae” (2015)

The album My Silent Wake “Damnatio Memoriae” (2015) of Doom Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, June 13th, 2015 at 5:53 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Gothic / Death / Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 118 Mb

1. Of Fury 05:27
2. Highwire 03:52
3. Now it Destroys 06:20
4. Black Oil 07:55
5. And So it Comes to an End 05:34
6. The Innocent 06:32
7. The Empty Unknown 13:57
8. Chaos Enfolds Me 05:18


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review