Left Forever “Némesis” (2015)

The album Left Forever “Némesis” (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, June 6th, 2015 at 9:54 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 103 Mb

01. Intro
02. Exilio
03. Ardid
04. Secesión
05. Arde
06. Cristales
07. Ingravidez
08. Miedo
09. Reflejo
10. Cristales (Bonus Track)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review