Larceny “Into Darkness” (2015)

The album Larceny “Into Darkness” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, June 4th, 2015 at 12:39 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 109 Mb

01. Intro
02. Detour to Hell
03. Afterlife
04. Into Darkness
05. No Surrender
06. Limbus
07. Hold the Last Light
08. I Will Rise
09. Gunpowder Night
10. My Fall
11. End of Lies


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,