KKMK “Dead Unborn” (2014)

The album KKMK “Dead Unborn” (2014) of Depressive Black Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, June 4th, 2015 at 10:24 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Depressive Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR224kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 75 Mb

Dead Unborn Part 1:
1. Black Semen
2. Dead Penetration
3. Corpse Love
4. All For My Dead Children
5. Stop Breathing
6. Giving Birth, Only Dead Babies

Dead Unborn Part 2:
1. Open Grave, Empty Casket
2. Kissing Frozen Corpse
3. Make Love With Dead
4. Lullaby For Eternal Sleep


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review