Kingcrow “Eidos” (2015)

The album Kingcrow “Eidos” (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, June 23rd, 2015 at 11:51 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR205kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 99 Mb

01. The Moth
02. Adrift
03. Slow Down
04. Open Sky
05. Fading Out Pt. IV
06. The Deeper Divide
07. On the Barren Ground
08. At the Same Pace
09. Eidos
10. If Only


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,