Huguenin “Where From Here” (2015)

The album Huguenin “Where From Here” (2015) of Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, June 12th, 2015 at 4:11 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal / Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 117 Mb

01. Exile (Instrumental Intro)
02. Where From Here
03. Holding On
04. Made Up World
05. Set Me Free
06. The Truth
07. This World
08. A Child’s Cry
09. End Of The Road
10. Back Home
11. Thunderbird (Quiet Riot Original)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,