Horrizon “Dwelling Within” (2015)

The album Horrizon “Dwelling Within” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, June 20th, 2015 at 9:06 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 98 Mb

1. Lost In Dreams (Intro)
2. Dwelling Within
3. Far Beyond The Horizon II
4. From The Abyss Of Hell
5. A Treacherous Beast
6. Whispering My Name
7. Labyrinth
8. The Storm v2014
9. Last Masquerade
10. No More Fear
11. Fading Away


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,