Hailfire “Warning Shock” (2015)

The album Hailfire “Warning Shock” (2015) of Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 24th, 2015 at 9:16 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal / Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 83 Mb

01. Shift Into Gear
02. Arson Song
03. Sky Cremation
04. I’m No Savior
05. Friend Or Foe
06. Civil Death
07. For How You Are
08. Ashes N’ Venom
09. World Leaders
10. Where’s The Reaper


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,