Gorestorm “Gorestorm” (2015)

The album Gorestorm “Gorestorm” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, June 11th, 2015 at 10:51 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Technical Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Australia
Size: 91 Mb

01. Returned to Harvest 03:15
02. Space Bent In 03:47
03. Vision 03:52
04. What Will Be 02:08
05. Bound upon the Slave Vessel of Hard Labour 03:00
06. Rings of Jupiter 02:42
07. Strangled by the Hands of God 03:42
08. Eclipse of the Galactic Superwave 05:15
09. Behold the Cosmic Abomination 02:47
10. Machinations of the Monolithic 04:45
11. Gorechasm in the Sky 05:41


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,