Gmork “Ave Nihil” (2015)

The album Gmork “Ave Nihil” (2015) of Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, June 9th, 2015 at 4:54 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 101 Mb

01. Intro 01:16
02. Коловращение 03:42
03. Истоки Талой Воды 02:50
04. Весна (Ближе К Корням) 03:24
05. Манифест Cилы 04:50
06. Бесконечное Увядание 05:05
07. Последний Корабль 04:44
08. Уроборос 06:40
09. Outro 04:14


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: