Fleshdoll “Blood Red District” (2015)

The album Fleshdoll “Blood Red District” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, June 2nd, 2015 at 8:59 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 103 Mb

1. 2084
2. I.A.M. (In Articulo Mortis)
3. World of Terror
4. Soundtrack to Extinction
5. Blood Red District
6. Blind Winter Light
7. Dogs on Drugs
8. Battle Royale
9. The Cave
10. Maelström


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review