Embryo “Embryo” (2015)

The album Embryo “Embryo” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, June 4th, 2015 at 12:30 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 100 Mb

1. An Awkward Attempt
2. The Pursuit of Silence
3. Manipulate My Consciousness
4. Insane Lucidity
5. The End of the Beginning
6. Embryo
7. The Touch of Emptiness
8. The Door to the Abyss
9. My Pounding Void
10. Fragments of Utopia
11. I Am Pure Hate


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,