Embersland “Dark Ages” (2015)

The album Embersland “Dark Ages” (2015) of Gothic Metal, Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, June 15th, 2015 at 12:43 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Power / Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320
Country: Spain
Size: 113 Mb

01. Sunrise (Part II) 09:17
02. Closer 04:26
03. Hope 05:10
04. WTF… Fuck Off! 04:04
05. Where Are You 04:50
06. The Mirror Of Your Soul 05:00
07. Deadweight 05:23
08. Be There For Me 05:00
09. When I Die 05:11


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,