Edenwar “Edenwar” (2015)

The album Edenwar “Edenwar” (2015) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 17th, 2015 at 5:07 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Switzerland
Size: 89 Mb

01. Out Of Me 05:49
02. Beyond Eternity 04:30
03. Lost Dreams 04:40
04. Depths Of Insanity 05:04
05. Seventh King 02:38
06. Save My Life 05:23
07. Agony Of Mankind 07:38
08. A New Silence 02:38


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,