Dystopian “A Renaissance Of Thought” (2015)

The album Dystopian “A Renaissance Of Thought” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, June 14th, 2015 at 9:44 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 139 Mb

1. Regimental Downfall 04:46
2. Critical State 05:54
3. Compelled by Desire 05:05
4. The Gift of Tongues 05:07
5. Suicide of Humanity 04:15
6. Through the Window of Sanity 06:47
7. Enter the Void 05:03
8. A Renaissance of Thought 05:42
9. Fragile Existence 06:01
10. Reborn 05:19
11. Master of the Universe 03:54


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,

Leave a Reply