Dire Necro Cerberus “Dire Necro Cerberus I” (2015)

The album Dire Necro Cerberus “Dire Necro Cerberus I” (2015) of Brutal Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, June 8th, 2015 at 14:58 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Brutal / Technical Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 136 Mb

1. Cerberus
2. Vomit The Violence
3. Evocation
4. Extinction Theory
5. The Only Possible Future
6. Birth Of The Nayants
7. Hold The Acanthos Down
8. Armageddon Is My Name
9. Final Universal Cataclysmic Kaos
10. Incubus
11. Rap(e)tus
12. Tribute To The Heartskeeper
13. My Divine Damnation
14. The Undead Awakening (Instrumental)
15. The Undead Speed
16. The Undead Symphony


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review