Diabolicum “Ia Pazuzu (The Abyss Of The Shadows)” (2015)

The album Diabolicum “Ia Pazuzu (The Abyss Of The Shadows)” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, June 12th, 2015 at 9:44 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 91 Mb

1. Baxxar Ehl Uhza 00:13
2. Void of Astaroth 04:00
3. Silent Spring 05:49
4. Genocide Bliss 05:49
5. Salvation Through Vengeance 05:13
6. The Abyss of the Shadows 05:20
7. One Man’s War 04:49
8. Angelmaker 05:13
9. Ia Pazuzu 03:32


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,