Dew-Scented “Intermination” (2015)

The album Dew-Scented “Intermination” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, June 15th, 2015 at 9:15 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 124 Mb

01. Declaration Of Intent
02. On A Collision Course
03. Scars Of Creation
04. Affect Gravity
05. Means To An End
06. Ode To Extinction
07. Demon Seed
08. Power Surge
09. Ruptured Perpetually
10. Living Lies
11. Atavistic
12. Reborn
13. Radiation Sickness (Repulsion Cover)
14. Those Who Will Not See (Bonus Track)
15. Survival Reaction (Solstice Cover) (Bonus Track)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,