Demiurgon “Above The Unworthy” (2015)

The album Demiurgon “Above The Unworthy” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, June 1st, 2015 at 2:27 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 85 Mb

1. Rex Mundi
2. Chastisement Of Innocence
3. Pillars Of An Inverted Creation
4. Dead Land Seasons
5. Apogee Of A Collapsing Humanity
6. Freedom Indoctrination
7. World’s Zenith
8. Defective Perception (Instr.)
9. The Shapeless Almighty
10. Birth Of A New Light (Instr.)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review