Delirious “Moshcircus” (2015)

The album Delirious “Moshcircus” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, June 13th, 2015 at 10:05 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR256kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 93 Mb

1. Circus Of Mosh
2. Drowning In You Own Blood
3. I Can’t Resist
4. Toxic Trace
5. Moshcircus
6. The Neverending Rain
7. A Memory From My Past
8. Your Decision
9. Dead Man Rising
10. Bloodsucker
11. H.M.M.I.G.


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,